Trainer und Betreuer JSG Lindern-Vrees

A-Junioren I Wilken, Thorsten
Schiller, David
Kleene, Christof
0174-6730047
0152-08632026
0152-32708897
ajunioren@sportverein-lindern.de
B-Junioren I Chand, Johannes
Göwert, Markus
Romaniak, Dawid
0170-1245732
0171-4426601
0151-55833873
bjunioren@sportverein-lindern.de
C-Junioren I Haring, Michael
Haring, Kevin
Nattke, Michael
0151-52563617
0176-56754102
0152-05697999
cjunioren@sportverein-lindern.de
D-Junioren I Gottwald, Olaf
Niedenhof, Detlef
0176-44555666
0173-2531266
djunioren@sportverein-lindern.de
E-Junioren I Meyer, Frank
Zager, Daniel
Franke, Tobias
0152-07384961
0162-9796955
ejunioren@sportverein-lindern.de
E-Junioren II Wessels, Rainer
Scholübbers, Stefan
Wolthoff, Olaf
0174-3994574
0170-9008316
0152-08252575
ejuniorenII@sportverein-lindern.de
F-Junioren I Haring, Nicole
Haring, Mattis
Peters, Wolfgang
0151-23278876
0152-53499533
0162-2124574
fjunioren@sportverein-lindern.de
F-Junioren II Rode, Stefan
Wilken, Ulrich
0175-1248429 fjuniorenII@sportverein-lindern.de
G-Junioren Lindern Schrapper, Stefan
Thoben, Stephan
0171-7364300
0151-28043272
gjuniorenlindern@sportverein-lindern.de
G-Junioren Vrees Haring, Christoph
Peters, Wolfgang
0152-22402007
0162-2124574
gjuniorenvrees@sportverein-lindern.de