Trainer und Betreuer JSG Lindern-Vrees

A-Junioren I Wilken, Thorsten
Schiller, David
Kleene, Christof
0174-6730047
0152-08632026
0152-32708897
ajunioren@sportverein-lindern.de
B-Junioren I Remmers, Friedhelm 0170-1245732 bjunioren@sportverein-lindern.de
C-Junioren I Chand, Johannes
Nattke, Michael
0162-9797670
0152-05697999
cjunioren@sportverein-lindern.de
D-Junioren I Haring, Michael
Haring, Kevin
0151-52563617
0176-56754102
djunioren@sportverein-lindern.de
E-Junioren I Gottwald, Olaf
Thoben, Stephan
Niedenhof, Detlef
Albers, Christoph
0176-44555666
0151-28043272
0173-2531266
0172-9786317
ejunioren@sportverein-lindern.de
E-Junioren II Zager, Daniel
Meyer, Frank
0162-9796955
0174-3994574
ejuniorenII@sportverein-lindern.de
F-Junioren I Wessels, Rainer
Scholübbers, Stefan
Wolthoff, Olaf
0174-3994574
0170-9008316
0152-08252575
fjunioren@sportverein-lindern.de
F-Junioren II Haring, Nicole

Haring, Mattis

0151-23278876

0152-5349953

fjuniorenII@sportverein-lindern.de
G-Junioren Lindern Schrapper, Stefan

Thoben, Stephan

0171-7364300

0151-28043272

gjuniorenlindern@sportverein-lindern.de
G-Junioren Vrees Haring, Christoph
Peters, Wolfgang
0152-22402007
0162-2124574
gjuniorenvrees@sportverein-lindern.de