Trainer und Betreuer JSG Lindern-Vrees

 

 

A-Junioren I Lövenich, Guido
Meyer, Frank
0175-8675650
0152-07384961
ajunioren@sportverein-lindern.de
A-Junioren II Masbaum, Jan
Schrapper, Holger
0174-4797407
0162-1083392
ajuniorenII@sportverein-lindern.de
B-Junioren I Wilken, Thorsten
Schiller, David
Kleene, Christof
0174-6730047
0152-08632026
0152-32708897
bjunioren@sportverein-lindern.de
B-Junioren II Remmers, Friedhelm
Gerdes, Marvin
0170-1245732
0174-2835224
bjuniorenII@sportverein-lindern.de
C-Junioren I Wessels, Jan
Chand, Johannes
Göwert, Markus
0172-8937440
0162-9797670
0171-4426601
cjunioren@sportverein-lindern.de
D-Junioren I Haring, Michael
Nattke, Michael
0151-52563617
0152-05697999
djunioren@sportverein-lindern.de
E-Junioren I Lückmann, Dieter
Benken, Tobias
Hardick, Matthias
0172-3046197
0151-70093477
0162-9791787
ejunioren@sportverein-lindern.de
E-Junioren II Gottwald, Olaf
Thoben, Stephan
Niedenhof, Detlef
Albers, Christoph
0176-44555666
0151-28043272
0173-2531266
0172-9786317
ejuniorenII@sportverein-lindern.de
F-Junioren I Zager, Daniel
Meyer, Frank
0162-9796955
0174-3994574
fjunioren@sportverein-lindern.de
F-Junioren II Wessels, Rainer
Scholübbers, Stefan
Wolthoff, Olaf
0174-3994574
0170-9008316
0152-08252575
fjuniorenII@sportverein-lindern.de
G-Junioren Lindern Haring, Nicole 0151-23278876 gjuniorenlindern@sportverein-lindern.de
G-Junioren Vrees Haring, Christoph
Peters, Wolfgang
0152-22402007
0162-2124574
gjuniorenvrees@sportverein-lindern.de