Kontakt

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht



Ansprechpartner:

Thomas Gerdes 1. Vorsitzender vorstand@sportverein-lindern.de
Jürgen Herding Fußballobmann fussballobmann@sportverein-lindern.de
Rainer Kollmer / Hermann Behrens Jugendobmann jugendobmann@sportverein-lindern.de
Wolfgang Edel Badminton badminton@sportverein-lindern.de
Sabine Bussmann Kinderturnen kinderturnen@sportverein-lindern.de
Christian Möller Schiedsrichterobmann schiedsrichter@sportverein-lindern.de
Sonja Wilken Schwimmen schwimmen@sportverein-lindern.de
Marion Suhle Sportgruppe sportgruppe@sportverein-lindern.de
Nicole Beckmann Volleyball volleyball@sportverein-lindern.de
Michael Deyen / Johannes Glasa Administrator administrator@sportverein-lindern.de