Kontakt

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht



Ansprechpartner:

Thomas Gerdes 1. Vorsitzender vorstand@sportverein-lindern.de
Thomas Dirksen Fußballobmann Herren fussballobmann@sportverein-lindern.de
Rainer Kollmer / Hermann Behrens / Tina Lückmann Jugendobmann jugendobmann@sportverein-lindern.de
Veronika Wess Badminton badminton@sportverein-lindern.de
Sabine Bussmann Kinderturnen kinderturnen@sportverein-lindern.de
Christian Möller Schiedsrichterobmann schiedsrichter@sportverein-lindern.de
Otto Dopp / Otto Stevens Schwimmen schwimmen@sportverein-lindern.de
Marion Suhle / Veronika Wenner Sportgruppe sportgruppe@sportverein-lindern.de
Nicole Herding Volleyball volleyball@sportverein-lindern.de
Michael Deyen / Johannes Glasa Administrator administrator@sportverein-lindern.de